Close this search box.

NETFLIX Debuts Main Trailer And New Key Art For BUSTED!


Netflix teams up with the biggest names in K-variety for Busted! I Know Who You Are, which is set to launch globally on May 4, 2018.

Busted! features an all-star cast of Korea’s most beloved entertainers, who are suddenly brought together by a mysterious host to solve a series of cases. This team of determined but clueless detectives is led by Yoo Jae-suk of Infinite Challenge and Running Man fame and includes Ahn Jae-wook, Kim Jong-min, Lee Kwang-soo, Park Min-young, Sehun of EXO, and Kim Se-jeong of Gugudan. The newly released trailer also gives a glimpse into the impressive lineup of guest appearances by some of Korea’s top actors and comedians, who help bring the mysteries of Busted! to life. With each new case our heroes take on, they get one step closer to solving the biggest mystery of all… resulting in a delightful blend of suspense and comedy in Netflix’s first Korean unscripted Original series.

Busted! will be released two episodes at a time over a 5-week period, beginning May 4.

Trailer :

Visit the official Busted! social pages:

More News:

Almond Magazine Your Daily Entertainment News
Like our Facebook Page 
Subscribe our YouTube to watch more videos

Almond Magazine Your Daily Entertainment News
Like our Facebook Page 
Subscribe our YouTube to watch more video
Follow our Instagram

Share This Post

Read more

Almond Magazine